: Clinic/Section Information 
 
 
YOU ARE HERE : HOME / Our Staff  
Our Staff

 

Medical Director

John J. Mulvihill, M.D.
John-Mulvihill@ouhsc.edu
Diplomate, American Board of Medical Genetics

Laboratory Director

Shibo Li, M.D., F.A.C.M.G.
Shibo-Li@ouhsc.edu
Diplomate, American Board of Medical Genetics, Clinical Cytogenetics and Clinical Molecular Genetics

Associate Laboratory Director

Xinjing Wang, M.D., Ph.D. Xinjing-Wang@ouhsc.edu

Laboratory Supervisors

Cytogenetics Lab
Xianglan Lu, M.D.., CLSpCG
Young-Kim@ouhsc.edu

Molecular & Sequencing Labs
Weihong Xu, MS, CLSpMB
Weihong-Xu@ouhsc.edu

Technologists

Xianfu Wang, M.D., CLSpMB
Xianfu-Wang@ouhsc.edu

Xianglan Lu, M.D.., CLSpCG
Xianglan-Lu@ouhsc.edu

Hui Pang, MS, CLSpCG
Hui-Pang@ouhsc.edu

Hongcheng Wang, M.D.
Hongcheng-Wang@ouhsc.edu

Rebecca Crew, MS
Rebecca-Crew@ouhsc.edu

Wenfu Li, MS
Wenfu-Li@ouhsc.edu

Jeremy Jinkins, BS Jeremy-Jinkins@ouhsc.edu

Administative Staff

Danielle Otis, BA, Lab Coordinator
Danielle-Otis@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Genetics Laboratory
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1122 NE 13 Street, Suite 1400, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 271-3589 Fax: (405) 271-7117 After hours phone (405) 496-9514

 


Testing & Information Menu

 

Lab Services

Specimen Requirements

Requisition Forms
Courier Information
CPT Codes and Pricing
Insurance Information
Billing Policy
 
 

 

 

Ask The Genetics Lab

Ask The Web


 

: Contacts | 


OUHSC Home


Copyright © 2002 The Board of Regents of the University of Oklahoma, All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Copyright